Advertisement

  • Published Date

    August 3, 2019
    This ad was originally published on this date and may contain an offer that is no longer valid. To learn more about this business and its most recent offers, click here.

Ad Text

A Taste of Italy 2020" Friday, April 24, 2020 Monday, May 4, 2020 $3,495.00* Classic England & Scotland Tour Thursday, May 21, 2020 Monday, June 1, 2020 $3,589.00 SOLDOUN "Greece, Cyprus & the Greek Islands" Tuesday, June 9, 2020 Friday, June 19, 2020 $3,595.00 11-Day Classic Scandinavia Wednesday, July 1, 2020 Saturday, July 11, 2020 $3.499.00 SOLDOUN 12-Day Danube River Cruie with Prague Tuesday, August 11, 2020 Saturday, August 22, 2020 $4,599.00 12-Day Kaleidoscope of Peru Saturday, September 5, 2020 Wednesday, September 16, 2020 $3,249.00 For additional Information: Call, text or email 724-331-6805 FANARI TRAVEL fanaritravel@gmail.com All Tours will be Fully Escorted by Terry "Lefty" Pistentis Prices are based on double occupancy & include round trip airfare, hotel accommodations with breakfast, all group meals, guided tours&entrance fees per itinerary, all airport taxes, all transfers, & cruise (where applicable 1oLO19-upo A Taste of Italy 2020" Friday, April 24, 2020 Monday, May 4, 2020 $3,495.00* Classic England & Scotland Tour Thursday, May 21, 2020 Monday, June 1, 2020 $3,589.00 SOLDOUN "Greece, Cyprus & the Greek Islands" Tuesday, June 9, 2020 Friday, June 19, 2020 $3,595.00 11-Day Classic Scandinavia Wednesday, July 1, 2020 Saturday, July 11, 2020 $3.499.00 SOLDOUN 12-Day Danube River Cruie with Prague Tuesday, August 11, 2020 Saturday, August 22, 2020 $4,599.00 12-Day Kaleidoscope of Peru Saturday, September 5, 2020 Wednesday, September 16, 2020 $3,249.00 For additional Information: Call, text or email 724-331-6805 FANARI TRAVEL fanaritravel@gmail.com All Tours will be Fully Escorted by Terry "Lefty" Pistentis Prices are based on double occupancy & include round trip airfare, hotel accommodations with breakfast, all group meals, guided tours&entrance fees per itinerary, all airport taxes, all transfers, & cruise (where applicable 1oLO19-upo